Professional Services

Hair Care

Our hair is prone to different damages in daily life. Bleaching, perming, and coloring bring great harm to hair. In order to achieve the desired hair color or form, the above chemical processes destroy the protein structure in your hair core. If your hair is not properly handled with care after bleaching and coloring, the hair core will lose its support and elasticity and will no longer be strong and bouncy. At the same time, the scaly surface of your hair will be uneven and your hair will have knots and be difficult to comb. 

HealthyPro provides various kinds of hair care services like organic hair restructuring to take care of all hair types, which helps you maintain a balance between stylish and healthy.

OPC Organic Inca Hair Restucturing

Hair Restucturing

Photos

Before After
Before After
Before After
Before After
Before After

Hair Mask

Natural and Organic Hair Mask

Hair Care FAQs

Styling, bleaching and coloring can damage the health of your and cause split ends and dryness. If your hair is severely damaged, you should stop bleaching and do regular treatments to restore the keratin structure and moisture in order to restore the strength of the hair and repair the scaly surface before bleaching again. It is also recommended to use hair care products such as OPC’s Blow Dry Kit, and switch to conditioners with higher moisturizing levels to maintain the health of the hair daily.
Hair porosity is divided into three categories: high, medium and low. Different levels of porosity distinguish the hair quality as well as the ability of hair to absorb moisture. Hair tends to become highly porous and easy to break after bleaching. High porosity hair is easy to absorb moisture but also easy to lose it, so deep moisturizing and treatments that repair and rebuild protein structure of hair care are much needed. Low porosity hair looks healthy, but it is comparatively harder to absorb moisture and lacks volume. People with low porosity should focus on deep cleaning to wash away residue that wraps around the surface of hair.
"Vegan OK" products do not extract any ingredients from animals, including honey, dairy products etc. They are also not tested on animals and the production process does not harm the ecological environment. However, it should be noted that not all "Vegan OK" products are healthy. If the products include natural ingredients, "Vegan OK" is a factor that makes the product better, but if the product is 100% chemically developed and claims itself as "Vegan OK", customers should think twice before purchase.
A lot of people experience this problem after bleaching their hair. As the hair cuticles are damaged and hair becomes highly porous after bleaching, it tends to absorb a lot of moisture and takes more time to dry out. It is recommended to use Protective Spray and Silk Potion Cream before blowing your hair to avoid damage by hot wind and keep your hair soft and shiny.
This is a misunderstanding of using conditioners. The mentioned case happens as when you wash your hair with shampoo, the hair falls out due to pulling, but it does not wash away the shed hair. When you use conditioner, the lubricating effect washes away the shed hair, giving you the illusion that hair conditioners are causing you to lose hair.

專業服務

頭髮護理

在日常生活中,頭髮會受到不同程度的傷害,輕則會令髮絲失去水份,變得乾旱及缺乏光澤,嚴重則會導致髮尾開叉及頭髮折斷。 漂、電、染髮對頭髮的傷害尤其嚴重,會破壞髮芯內的蛋白質結構。如果漂染後不作適當的修復及護理,會令髮芯失去支撐和彈性,不再強韌,同時會令頭髮的鱗狀表層凹凸不平,令頭髮容易打結並難以梳理。 

HealthyPro 健髮提供有機髮質重組及各種頭髮護理服務,照顧各種髮質的需要,幫助你輕鬆在造型和頭髮健康之間得到平衡。

OPC有機印加果髮質重組

髮質重組真實見證

效果圖

Before After
Before After
Before After
Before After
Before After

焗油

天然有機焗油服務:

頭髮護理常見問題

日常造型、漂染頭髮會損害髮質健康,令頭髮開叉變乾。若果你的頭髮嚴重受損,你必須停止漂染,並定期進行修復頭髮角蛋白結構及滋潤的treatment,目的是先恢復頭髮的強韌度及修補鱗狀表層,才可以再次進行漂染。另外,亦建議客人使用吹頭三寶等護髮產品,及轉用滋潤度較高的護髮素,從日常護理著手,保持頭髮的健康情況。
頭髮的多孔性分為高、中、低三類,影響頭髮吸收水分的能力和髮質。漂染後的頭髮容易變成高多孔性髮質,頭髮變得容易折斷。高多孔性髮質容易吸收水分,但亦容易流失水分,需要注重深層保濕,適合修復及重建髮芯蛋白結構的護理服務。低多孔性髮質看似健康,但較難吸收水分,頭髮缺乏豐盈感,這類型的髮質應著重深層清潔,清洗包裹頭髮表層上的殘餘物。
「素食者適用」的產品採用天然植物做原料,不會從動物身上提取任何成分,包括蜂蜜、奶製品等。產品亦不會經過動物測試,生產過程不損害生態環境。如果產品成份天然,就可以更安心使用。但需要留意的是,並不是所有「素食者適用」的產品也跟健康畫上等號,在使用天然成份的前提下,「素食者適用」是一個令產品更優質的因素,但如果產品是百分百化學研製而自稱「素食者適用」,便是魚目混珠的手法了。
很多人在漂染頭髮後都會出現這個問題。漂染頭髮後,令頭髮毛鱗片受損,變成高多孔性髮質。頭髮容易吸入大量水分,需要花更多時間吹乾。建議吹頭前使用隔熱噴霧和保濕乳液,避免頭髮受熱風傷害,保持秀髮柔順光澤。
這是一個對使用護髮素識誤解,這個情況會出現是因為在使用洗頭水洗頭時,頭髮因為拉扯而脫落,但並未將脫落的頭髮沖走,當你使用護髮素時,護髮素的潤滑效果令已脫落的頭髮被沖走,因此會出現一個護髮素令你脫髮的假象。