Professional Services

Scalp Care

Like our facial skin, different types of scalp require different kinds of care. Most people do not know their scalp and skin type, which results in using inappropriate products and ways to protect their scalp and skin. Hence, scalp and skin problems such as scalp acne, itchy scalp, oily scalp and hair loss will be caused. Coupled with the unhealthy eating habits and pressure, the scalp and hair loss problems become more and more common, and even happen more often in young generations. 

Our consultants will conduct a comprehensive scalp analysis for our customers and accurately identify the scalp type and scalp problems with causes, hence recommend suitable products or treatments to solve the issues.

Scalp Type

Oily Scalp

Oily scalp is the scalp type with more sebum secretion. Pores on oily scalp are blocked by keratin or dandruff, resulting in sebum accumulation, which is prone to odor, scalp acne and hair loss caused by clogged pores.

Dry Scalp

Itchy and irritation may be caused due to the dryness of this kind of scalp. Dry scalp tends to have more keratin, and the accumulation of excessive keratin will lead to the loss of skin elasticity and affect the health of hair follicles. Excessively dry scalp tends to have excess oil secretion, which can easily be mistaken for oily skin.

Seborrheic Dermatitis

Seborrheic dermatitis is an inflammatory scaly desquamative skin disease. Peeling, wound bleeding, and severe irritation may happen in severe cases. Therefore, regular scalp care is essential. There is currently no cure for seborrheic dermatitis. Patients can have special care treatments to relieve the discomfort or control the condition with medication.

Sensitive Scalp

Sensitive scalp is prone to redness, itching and discomfort. It is sensitive due to external factors such as stress, hair perming and hair coloring . It is recommended to use mild and natural hair care products to avoid skin irritation.

If you use any products without knowing your own scalp situation, not only will that fail to solve scalp problems, but may even worsen the situation.

HealthyPro provides different scalp care treatments to take care of your scalp comprehensively.

OPC Organic Blend Treatment

重點舒緩雙重保濕

Before After
Before After
Before After
Before After

Other Treatments

HealthyPro provides a wide variety of scalp care such as scalp purification, scalp calming, anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, and activation. Feel free to contact us to know more.

Scalp Care FAQs

We have an online scalp test, which can help you get a preliminary understanding of your scalp type. Since many factors have to be considered to accurately identify the scalp type such as living habits, genetics, clinical observations etc.,it is recommended that you come to one of our stores for a comprehensive scalp analysis when choosing scalp products.
Hong Kong is humid and heavily polluted. We recommend washing your hair every one to two days, depending on your scalp type and working environment. If you use hair styling products every day, washing your hair daily is a better practice.
Small amount of dandruff is a normal phenomenon, but excessive dandruff reflects an abnormal keratin metabolism. In addition to dry scalp, skin inflammation can also cause dandruff problems. If you find your dandruff problem has become serious, you should seek professional advice for appropriate treatments.
Seborrheic dermatitis is an incurable skin problem. Patients are affected by weather, health conditions and mood. If the situation does not bring a serious impact to your daily life, we do not recommend steroid products for a long period of time. It is suggested to use mild and organic hair products to reduce irritation to the scalp, and do scalp care regularly to relieve discomfort and prevent dermatitis from getting worse.
According to the weather and humidity in Hong Kong, we recommend you to do a deep scalp cleanse once or twice a week. There are many types of deep scalp cleansing treatments, some are milder and some are more powerful. You should choose carefully according to your scalp condition, otherwise the situation can be worsened.
Itchy scalp can be caused by many reasons such as weather changes, eczema, seborrheic dermatitis etc. If you have an itchy scalp, it is possible that you are using an inappropriate shampoo. The most direct way is to make an appointment for a scalp analysis. Our hair consultants will recommend you the shampoo and conditioner that are suitable for you.
Shopping Cart

專業服務

頭皮護理

不同的頭皮膚性質需要不同的護理方法,很多人並不了解自己的頭皮膚性質,導致長時間用了錯誤的產品及方法來護理頭皮膚,引起各種頭皮膚問題,例如:頭瘡、脫髮等等,加上都巿人的不良飲食習慣及生活壓力,令頭皮膚問題及脫髮問題愈來愈常見,甚至有年輕化的趨勢。 

我們的髮理顧問會為你進行專業的頭皮分析,準確為你找出你的頭皮膚性質、頭皮問題及成因,並建議合適的產品或服務助你解決這些煩惱。

不同頭皮性質

油性

油性頭皮是皮脂分泌較多的頭皮性質,毛孔會因角質或頭皮屑結塊而堵塞,導致皮脂堆積,容易產生頭氣味、頭瘡及因毛孔堵塞而引起的掉髮問題。

乾性

頭皮膚因乾燥而容易發癢及變得敏感,有較多角質,頭皮膚堆積過多角質會令皮膚失去彈性,並影響毛囊健康。

脂溢性

脂溢性皮膚炎是一種發炎性的鱗狀脫屑皮膚病,嚴重者會有脫皮、傷口出血、嚴重痕癢的情況,因此日常的頭皮膚護理非常重要。

敏感性

頭皮容易發紅,痕癢不適。頭皮膚容易因外界因素,如壓力、燙染頭髮而導致敏感。建議使用溫和天然的護髮產品,避免頭皮膚受刺激。

因不了解自己的頭皮膚而胡亂用產品,會引致頭皮屑增加、頭油過多等問題,更有機會導致脫髮。

HealthyPro健髮提供不同的頭皮護理服務,全方位修護您的頭皮膚。

OPC 有機精油頭皮護理

重點舒緩雙重保濕

Before After
Before After
Before After
Before After

其他護理

HealthyPro 健髮同時提供各式各樣的頭皮護理,例如:頭皮淨化、頭皮鎮靜、消炎抗敏、防脫激活等。如欲了解更多,歡迎聯絡我們查詢。

頭皮護理常見問題

我們有一個頭皮大測試,可以助你初步了解自己的頭皮性質,由於準確地分辨頭皮性質需考慮到很多因素,例如生活習慣、遺傳、臨床觀察等等,因此在選擇頭皮產品,建議你來到我們任何一間分店做一個全面的分析。
香港的天氣潮濕,加上城巿污染嚴重,我們建議通常每一至兩天洗頭,根據你的頭皮性質、工作環境決定,如你有每天使用髮型用品的習慣,每天洗頭是較好的做法。
微量的頭皮屑屬於正常現象,但過量的頭皮屑則屬於角質代謝出現異常。除了頭皮乾燥外,皮膚發炎也會造成頭皮屑問題。如果發現頭皮屑問題變得嚴重,就應尋找專業人士協助,進行適當的治療。
脂溢性皮炎是一個不能根治的皮膚問題,患者會隨著天氣、身體狀況、情緒而影響病情,如情況並未對日常生活產生嚴重的影響,我們不建議你長期使用類固醇藥膏,建議你轉用性質溫和及有機的頭髮產品,減低對頭皮膚的刺激,並定進行頭部皮膚的護理,以舒緩不適感及防止皮炎惡化。
根據香港的天氣及潮濕度,我們建議每星期進行一至兩次的深層頭皮清潔。深層頭皮清潔有很多種類,有些較溫和,有些清潔力較強,都需要根據你的頭皮情況小心選擇,否則有機會弄巧反拙。
很多原因可導致頭皮痕癢,例如天氣變化、濕疹、脂溢性皮膚炎等。如果出現頭皮痕癢問題,也有可能是使用了不合適的洗頭水,最直接的方法是預約頭皮分析,由髮理顧問為你推介適合你的洗頭水及護髮素。
Shopping Cart