Professional Services

Coloring Service

HealthyPro commits to create an odorless environment for our customers.We have specially selected colors with low chemicals or even completely organic in order to minimize the damage to the scalp and hair. We also choose colors according to the needs of customers.

Organethic Pure Care C-Color

Organic Brand from Italy (Odorless Color)

Photos

Before After
Before After
Before After

Organic Brand from Italy - My Color

Odorless

Ammonia free

No PPD

Caviar and Rose Extract

Photos

Henna

Henna is a natural and organic herbal color.
The preparation of organic Henna only requires Henna powder and hot water, without the addition of any developer or peroxide, so Henna coloring does not cause any damage to the scalp or hair.  

It should be noted that Henna can only perform darkening but not lightening effect. As Henna does not damage the hair tissue, the pigment stays only on the surface of hair. The number of times that needs to be colored depends on the original hair color, thickness and transparency.

Who is suitable for HENNA?

Cancer survivors

Pregnant women

People with severe hair loss problems

People with a lot of gray or light-colored hair

Coloring Service FAQs

The Henna we use is 100% natural and organic herbal powder. It does not contain chemical fertilizers, pesticides and synthetic fertilizers.The preparation of organic Henna only requires Henna powder and hot water, without the addition of any developer or peroxide, so Henna coloring does not cause any damage to the scaly surface of the hair. However, with the above reason, the pigment will only stay on the outer surface of the hair, Henna can only perform a darkening but not lightening effect.

There are many different brands of Henna on the market and not all of them are natural products. It is recommended to choose carefully when purchasing.

Henna is a 100% organic natural hair color and free of chemicals and pesticides. Pregnant women, cancer survivors and people with hair loss problems are suitable. However, as the pigment stays only on the surface of hair and will not enter the scaly surface of the hair, it can only perform darkening but not lightening effect. The number of times that needs to be colored depends on the original hair color, thickness and transparency.
You should not bleach your hair more than three times in the same day in general, depending on the thickness of your hair and the health condition. The process of bleaching will erode the protein structure in the hair core. The core loses its support and elasticity, which can lead to hair breakage in severe cases. Therefore, it is not recommended to do the coloring at home because if the time and amount are not properly controlled, the damage brought to hair is irreversible.
Pregnant women should avoid using chemical hair color and perms. Chemical drugs may cause allergic reactions to pregnant women and affect the fetus. OPC’s organic, natural and unscented hair color is suitable for pregnant women. However, it is recommended to consult a doctor before coloring your hair.
Hair mask replenishes hair with nutrients and moisture, making it stronger and smoother. The period of time the effect of the hair mask can last depends on the degree of damage to the hair. It can last about a week in general. Factors such as seasonal change and air pollution will make your hair dry and have split ends. Regular hair mask treatments can make your hair healthier and replenish hair nutrition.
You should take good care of your hair after bleaching. Dry your hair completely after washing your hair, as well as use a Protective Spray and Silk Potion Cream before blowing your hair to prevent damage by hot wind and losing moisture. You should also do regular hair care treatments such as hair restructuring to add nutrients and moisture so that your hair regains strength and smoothness.

專業服務

染髮

HealthyPro健髮一直致力打造一個無味空間,讓客人於店內能安心享受我們的服務。我們特意挑選化學成份偏低以至全有機的染髮劑,大大減少化學物質對頭皮膚及頭髮的傷害,我們亦會根據客人的需要,選擇適合你的染髮劑。

Organethic Pure Care C-Color

意大利有機無味染髮

效果圖

Before After
Before After
Before After

My Color 意大利天然品牌染髮

無味

不含阿摩尼亞

不含PPD

含魚子及玫瑰精華

效果圖

Henna 染髮

Henna 指甲花是天然草本染料。
使用Henna上色的過程只需加入熱水調配,不會使用雙氧奶進行氧化作用,成份100%有機天然,絕對不會傷害頭皮膚及頭髮鱗狀表層。  

要注意的是,Henna 只能夠將淺色頭髮染深,無法做到推淺的效果。由於Henna不會破壞頭髮組織,色素只會停留於頭髮表面。因應著每個人的頭髮顏色、粗幼及通透度,需要上色的次數也會因此不一樣。

HENNA 適合誰?

適合癌症康復者

孕婦

有嚴重脫髮問題的人

大量白髮或淺色頭髮的人

染髮常見問題

我們使用的Henna染髮是100%天然有機的草本植物粉,不含化學肥料、農藥及人工合成肥料只需要加入熱水調配,不會用平常染髮所需的雙氧奶,染髮過程中並不會產生入侵頭髮的化學作用,因此頭髮鱗狀表層不會受到損害。但由於Henna不會進入頭髮鱗狀表層,色素只會停留於頭髮表層外圍,只能將淺色頭髮染深,無法做到推淺效果。

巿面上有很多不同牌子的Henna,不一定全部都是天然產品,選購時需小心選擇。

Henna屬於100%有機天然染髮,不含化學劑及農藥,適合孕婦、癌症康復者及有脫髮問題人士。但由於Henna只會停留於頭髮表層外圍,不會進入頭髮鱗狀表層,無法做到深色染成淺髮色的效果。因應每個人頭髮顏色及通透度,需要上色的次數也會不一樣。
一般來說,同一天內漂頭髮不會多於三次,視乎頭髮粗幼度及本來的健康情況而定,因漂的過程會侵蝕髮芯內的蛋白結構,如過份漂頭會令髮芯完全失去支撐,失去彈性,嚴重的話會導致斷髮。因此不建議大家於家中自行染髮,如時間及份量控制不當,對頭髮的破壞會無法逆轉。
孕婦應避免使用化學染髮及燙髮劑,化學藥物有可能會令孕婦產生過敏反應,影響胎兒。OPC有機天然無味染髮適合孕婦使用,但建議染髮前先諮詢醫生的意見。
焗油能為頭髮補充養分和水分,令秀髮更強健順滑。焗油的效果可維持多久要因應秀髮受損程度,一般能維持一個星期左右。季節轉換,空氣污染等都會令頭髮乾枯、開叉,定期進行焗油能令頭髮更健康,補充頭髮的營養。
漂染後需要好好保養頭髮。洗髮後應把頭髮徹底吹乾,吹頭髮前使用隔熱噴霧和保濕乳液,避免頭髮受熱風傷害,流失水分。另外,也應定期做頭髮護理,例如髮質重組,為頭髮補充營養及水分,令秀髮回復強韌順滑。