Professional Services

FAQs

There are a lot of reasons for hair loss, including hereditary hair loss, seborrheic alopecia, infectious alopecia, nutritional alopecia, neurological alopecia etc. There are also possibilities caused by stress, living and eating habits or hair care procedures. If you find out you have hair loss problems, reasons should be figured out and suitable treatments should be done as soon as possible before the hair loss problem has not worsened.

Men's hair loss is divided into seven stages.
Stage 1, Lost more than 120 hairs/day.
Stage 2, Hair follicles are affected by male hormone DHT, hence the hair growth cycle is shortened, causing the forehead hairline begins to move back and hair volume to decrease.
Stage 3, Hairline is obviously moved back and left behind only a pinch in the front center, which is commonly called the "M-shaped forehead".
Stage 4, The hair loss problem spreads to the top of the head and the hair on the top starts to become thin.
Stage 5, The area of hair loss on the top of the head expanded and the hair amount on the forehead continued to decrease.
Stage 6, Only short and weak hair is left on the top of the head and forehead.
Stage 7, The scalp on the top of the head and forehead becomes smooth, representing hair follicles are dead and the chance of hair regrowing is minimal.

When the situation develops to the 6th and 7th stage, it will be difficult to resume to earlier stages. If you deal with it in time, it is possible to revert from the 5th stage to the 3rd stage. When you find yourself with hair loss problems, you should book a scalp test immediately and do appropriate hair care treatments.

Women's hair loss is divided into four stages.
Stage 1, Hair loss starts from the forehead.
Stage 2, The dividing line of hair becomes more and more obvious and sparse.
Stage 3, Hair follicles begin to shrink and hair becomes thinner.
Stage 4, Scalp is easily seen from the top of the head
An average person loses 50-100 hairs in a day. If you find that the number of hair fall after blowing hair is more than normal for a period of time, you should pay more attention to the health conditionals of your hair follicles. The features of men's hair loss is that the forehead hairline begins to move back and the hair on the top of the head becomes thinner and thinner. The features of women's hair loss is that the dividing line begins to become thinner and wider. However, the situation is different for each individual and with the increase of age, It is normal to have slight hair loss. If you are worried that you have a hair loss problem, it is recommended that you should ask for an opinion from hair consultants first and decide how to deal with it.

日常造型、漂染頭髮會損害髮質健康,令頭髮開叉變乾。若果你的頭髮嚴重受損,你必須停止漂染,並定期進行修復頭髮角蛋白結構及滋潤的療程,目的是先恢復頭髮的強韌度及修補鱗狀表層,才可以再次進行漂染。另外,亦建議客人使用吹頭三寶等護髮產品,及轉用滋潤度較高的護髮素,從日常護理著手,保持頭髮的健康情況。

The Henna we use is 100% natural and organic herbal powder. It does not contain chemical fertilizers, pesticides and synthetic fertilizers.The preparation of organic Henna only requires Henna powder and hot water, without the addition of any developer or peroxide, so Henna coloring does not cause any damage to the scaly surface of the hair. However, with the above reason, the pigment will only stay on the outer surface of the hair, Henna can only perform a darkening but not lightening effect.

There are many different brands of Henna on the market and not all of them are natural products. It is recommended to choose carefully when purchasing.

HealthyPro健髮設有網店,售賣部分家用頭皮及頭髮護理產品。但我們始終相信經過專業的咨詢及分析,才可幫助客人選擇最適合的產品,健髮的分店偏佈香港、九龍及新界,歡迎你們親臨門市選購護髮產品及了解自己的頭皮頭髮情況。

Choose the shampoo and conditioner that are suitable for your scalp, and do not use overhit or strong water to wash your hair. Choose coloring and perming services with lower chemical ingredients to minimize the impact on hair and scalp. In addition, maintaining a healthy diet, staying in a good mood and living with healthy lifestyle habits are also important as prolonged stress is one of the common causes of hair loss.
You should not bleach your hair more than three times in the same day in general, depending on the thickness of your hair and the health condition. The process of bleaching will erode the protein structure in the hair core. The core loses its support and elasticity, which can lead to hair breakage in severe cases. Therefore, it is not recommended to do the coloring at home because if the time and amount are not properly controlled, the damage brought to hair is irreversible.
Hair porosity is divided into three categories: high, medium and low. Different levels of porosity distinguish the hair quality as well as the ability of hair to absorb moisture. Hair tends to become highly porous and easy to break after bleaching. High porosity hair is easy to absorb moisture but also easy to lose it, so deep moisturizing and treatments that repair and rebuild protein structure of hair care are much needed. Low porosity hair looks healthy, but it is comparatively harder to absorb moisture and lacks volume. People with low porosity should focus on deep cleaning to wash away residue that wraps around the surface of hair.
"Vegan OK" products do not extract any ingredients from animals, including honey, dairy products etc. They are also not tested on animals and the production process does not harm the ecological environment. However, it should be noted that not all "Vegan OK" products are healthy. If the products include natural ingredients, "Vegan OK" is a factor that makes the product better, but if the product is 100% chemically developed and claims itself as "Vegan OK", customers should think twice before purchase.
First, you should wet your hair and rub the shampoo on your palm. Gently run your fingers through your hair and massage your scalp with fingers. Do not scrape the scalp with your nails. It is not necessary to rub your hair intentionally unless you have used a styling product. After washing your hair, apply a towel to dry your hair without rubbing it. Use a scalp toner afterwards, then use a heat-insulating and moisturizing product (OPC Protective Spray and Silk Potion Cream) on your hair, and then blow dry.
Use OPC Protective Spray and Silk Potion Cream before blow drying your hair to avoid damage by hot air. Blow your hair from top to bottom, and most importantly dry your scalp. For the hair part, it can be rolled by hand to ensure that your hair is not tangled and straight down after drying.
There are different stages of hair loss in men and women. If the hair loss problem is still in early stages, the hair density is possible to be recovered after continuous and appropriate treatments and care, depending on age and health condition. If the hair loss problem becomes serious and lasts for a period of time, it is difficult for the hair follicles to resume to their normal state. In some severe cases, it is even irreversible.
We have an online scalp test, which can help you get a preliminary understanding of your scalp type. Since many factors have to be considered to accurately identify the scalp type such as living habits, genetics, clinical observations etc.,it is recommended that you come to one of our stores for a comprehensive scalp analysis when choosing scalp products.
We recommend you to do a scalp analysis first, which can help you get a preliminary understanding of your scalp type. Do not choose a shampoo based on the nature of your hair. Instead, you should choose a suitable shampoo according to the nature of your scalp.
The straightness of the hair is determined by the shape of the hair follicle, while the shape of the hair follicle is determined by the gene. Until now, there is no treatment that can make the hair straight for a lifetime, only the treatment of straightening the hair can change the shape of the existing hair.
Hong Kong is humid and heavily polluted. We recommend washing your hair every one to two days, depending on your scalp type and working environment. If you use hair styling products every day, washing your hair daily is a better practice.
Small amount of dandruff is a normal phenomenon, but excessive dandruff reflects an abnormal keratin metabolism. In addition to dry scalp, skin inflammation can also cause dandruff problems. If you find your dandruff problem has become serious, you should seek professional advice for appropriate treatments.
Seborrheic dermatitis is an incurable skin problem. Patients are affected by weather, health conditions and mood. If the situation does not bring a serious impact to your daily life, we do not recommend steroid products for a long period of time. It is suggested to use mild and organic hair products to reduce irritation to the scalp, and do scalp care regularly to relieve discomfort and prevent dermatitis from getting worse.
Pregnant women should avoid using chemical hair color and perms. Chemical drugs may cause allergic reactions to pregnant women and affect the fetus. OPC’s organic, natural and unscented hair color is suitable for pregnant women. However, it is recommended to consult a doctor before coloring your hair.
A lot of people experience this problem after bleaching their hair. As the hair cuticles are damaged and hair becomes highly porous after bleaching, it tends to absorb a lot of moisture and takes more time to dry out. It is recommended to use Protective Spray and Silk Potion Cream before blowing your hair to avoid damage by hot wind and keep your hair soft and shiny.
Thinning hair is a sign of hair loss. Losing hair while it is still in its growth path causes your hair to become thinner and thinner. If you notice that your hair is thinning, it is recommended to seek professional help as soon as possible, otherwise there is a chance that the problem will worsen or even be irreversible.
Hair mask replenishes hair with nutrients and moisture, making it stronger and smoother. The period of time the effect of the hair mask can last depends on the degree of damage to the hair. It can last about a week in general. Factors such as seasonal change and air pollution will make your hair dry and have split ends. Regular hair mask treatments can make your hair healthier and replenish hair nutrition.
You should take good care of your hair after bleaching. Dry your hair completely after washing your hair, as well as use a Protective Spray and Silk Potion Cream before blowing your hair to prevent damage by hot wind and losing moisture. You should also do regular hair care treatments such as hair restructuring to add nutrients and moisture so that your hair regains strength and smoothness.
According to the weather and humidity in Hong Kong, we recommend you to do a deep scalp cleanse once or twice a week. There are many types of deep scalp cleansing treatments, some are milder and some are more powerful. You should choose carefully according to your scalp condition, otherwise the situation can be worsened.
Itchy scalp can be caused by many reasons such as weather changes, eczema, seborrheic dermatitis etc. If you have an itchy scalp, it is possible that you are using an inappropriate shampoo. The most direct way is to make an appointment for a scalp analysis. Our hair consultants will recommend you the shampoo and conditioner that are suitable for you.
We strongly recommend you to use a conditioner. The pH value of the shampoo is alkaline and the function of the conditioner is to balance the pH value of the shampoo and smoothen the scaly surface, which can avoid frizz , split ends, and smoothen hair to prevent hair from falling out due to pulling. You should keep in mind that most conditioners in the market are not suitable to apply on the scalp.

這是一個對使用護髮素的誤解,這個情況會出現是因為在使用洗頭水洗頭時,頭髮因為拉扯而脫落,但並未將脫落的頭髮沖走,當你使用護髮素時,護髮素的潤滑效果令已脫落的頭髮被沖走,因此會出現一個護髮素令你脫髮的假象。

Henna is a 100% organic natural hair color and free of chemicals and pesticides. Pregnant women, cancer survivors and people with hair loss problems are suitable. However, as the pigment stays only on the surface of hair and will not enter the scaly surface of the hair, it can only perform darkening but not lightening effect. The number of times that needs to be colored depends on the original hair color, thickness and transparency.
Shopping Cart

專業服務

常見問題

脫髮原因有很多種,包括先天遺傳性脫髮、脂溢性脫髮、感染性脫髮、營養性脫髮、神經性脫髮等,亦有機會是後天的壓力、生活及飲食習慣或護理程序出錯而導致脫髮。若發現自己有脫髮問題,應盡早找出原因,於脫髮情況仍未惡化前進行適當的療程及護理,有很大機會可以阻止問題惡化並復原。

男士脫髮分為 7 個階段。
第一階段,每天掉髮超過120條。
第二階段,毛囊因受男性荷爾蒙D H T(二氫睾酮)的影響,頭髮的生長周期縮短,導致前額髮線開始向後移,髮量開始減少。
第三階段,髮線明顯後移,只餘額前中央一撮,演變成俗稱「M字額」的情況。
第四階段,脫髮蔓延至頭頂,頭頂的頭髮開始變得稀薄。
第五階段,頭頂的脫髮範圍擴大,連帶前額的髮量持續減少。
第六階段,頭頂及前額只剩下激幼弱的短毛,外觀上是俗稱「地中海」的現象。
第七階段,頭頂及前額皮膚變得光滑,象徵着毛囊已死亡,可重新長出頭髮的機會極微。

一般來說,如果你已經到了第六或第七階段,情況已經不能逆轉。但如果你及時處理,有可能從第五階段的情況回復至第三階段。 所以,在發現自己有脫髮問題時應立即去做頭皮測試,作出適當的護理或療程。

女士脫髮分為 4 個階段。
第一階段,是發現額角開始少了頭髮。
第二階段,頭髮分界越來越明顯,頭髮越來越稀疏。
第三階段,毛囊萎縮頭髮變得越來越幼。
第四階段,以肉眼看頭頂會看到頭肉。
每人平均每日會掉髮50-100根,若發現吹頭後脫落頭髮的數量長期多於以上數量,便需要多加留意毛囊的健康情況了。男士的初期脫髮特徵是額角髮際線開始向後移,頭頂頭髮開始變得稀疏,而女士的初期脫髮特徵是分界線開始稀薄及變寬,但每個人的情況有所不同,隨著年紀的增長,有輕微的脫髮現象亦屬正常,如你擔心自己有脫髮問題,建議你先咨詢髮理顧問,再決定如何處理。

日常造型、漂染頭髮會損害髮質健康,令頭髮開叉變乾。若果你的頭髮嚴重受損,你必須停止漂染,並定期進行修復頭髮角蛋白結構及滋潤的療程,目的是先恢復頭髮的強韌度及修補鱗狀表層,才可以再次進行漂染。另外,亦建議客人使用吹頭三寶等護髮產品,及轉用滋潤度較高的護髮素,從日常護理著手,保持頭髮的健康情況。

我們使用的Henna染髮是100%天然有機的草本植物粉,不含化學肥料、農藥及人工合成肥料只需要加入熱水調配,不會用平常染髮所需的雙氧奶,染髮過程中並不會產生入侵頭髮的化學作用,因此頭髮鱗狀表層不會受到損害。但由於Henna不會進入頭髮鱗狀表層,色素只會停留於頭髮表層外圍,只能將淺色頭髮染深,無法做到推淺效果。

巿面上有很多不同牌子的Henna,不一定全部都是天然產品,選購時需小心選擇。

HealthyPro健髮設有網店,售賣部分家用頭皮及頭髮護理產品。但我們始終相信經過專業的咨詢及分析,才可幫助客人選擇最適合的產品,健髮的分店偏佈香港、九龍及新界,歡迎你們親臨門市選購護髮產品及了解自己的頭皮頭髮情況。

使用適合自己頭皮膚的洗髮露及護髮素,洗頭時不要用過熱及過猛的水。選擇化學成份較低的染燙頭髮服務,盡量減低對頭髮及頭皮膚的影響。另外,維持健康飲食、良好心情及生活習慣亦是重要的一環,因長時間的壓力問題亦是其中一個常見的脫髮成因。
一般來說,同一天內漂頭髮不會多於三次,視乎頭髮粗幼度及本來的健康情況而定,因漂的過程會侵蝕髮芯內的蛋白結構,如過份漂頭會令髮芯完全失去支撐,失去彈性,嚴重的話會導致斷髮。因此不建議大家於家中自行染髮,如時間及份量控制不當,對頭髮的破壞會無法逆轉。
頭髮的多孔性分為高、中、低三類,影響頭髮吸收水分的能力和髮質。漂染後的頭髮容易變成高多孔性髮質,頭髮變得容易折斷。高多孔性髮質容易吸收水分,但亦容易流失水分,需要注重深層保濕,適合修復及重建髮芯蛋白結構的護理服務。低多孔性髮質看似健康,但較難吸收水分,頭髮缺乏豐盈感,這類型的髮質應著重深層清潔,清洗包裹頭髮表層上的殘餘物。
「素食者適用」的產品採用天然植物做原料,不會從動物身上提取任何成分,包括蜂蜜、奶製品等。產品亦不會經過動物測試,生產過程不損害生態環境。如果產品成份天然,就可以更安心使用。但需要留意的是,並不是所有「素食者適用」的產品也跟健康畫上等號,在使用天然成份的前提下,「素食者適用」是一個令產品更優質的因素,但如果產品是百分百化學研製而自稱「素食者適用」,便是魚目混珠的手法了。
先弄濕頭髮,將洗頭水放在掌心搓勻,溫柔地將手指穿過頭髮,然後用手指頭按摩頭皮清洗頭皮膚,不要用指甲刮頭皮。除非你有使用造型產品,否則不需要刻意搓揉頭髮。洗頭後應用毛巾印乾頭髮,不要搓乾,使用頭皮爽膚水,再於頭髮上使用隔熱及保濕產品,然後吹乾頭髮。
吹頭前使用隔熱噴霧及保濕乳液,避免頭髮受風筒熱風傷害。由上而下吹頭,最重要是吹乾頭皮。頭髮部分可以用手捲著吹,可以確保頭髮不會吹亂,吹乾後會向下垂直。
脫髮情況在男士和女士身上有不同階段,若果脫髮情況仍然屬於初期階段,經過持續及適當療程及護理,視乎年齡及身體狀況,頭髮密度是有機會可以恢復的;若果脫髮情況已維持一段較長的時間,並進入晚期的階段,毛囊可以完全康復的機會就會越微,當毛囊已嚴重萎縮至光滑狀態,便不能再逆轉了。
我們有一個頭皮大測試,可以助你初步了解自己的頭皮性質,由於準確地分辨頭皮性質需考慮到很多因素,例如生活習慣、遺傳、臨床觀察等等,因此在選擇頭皮產品,建議你來到我們任何一間分店做一個全面的分析。
我們建議你先進行頭皮測試,可幫助你初步了解自己的頭皮性質,切勿根據頭髮性質來選洗頭水,必須根據頭皮性質來挑選適合的洗頭水。
頭髮的曲直是由毛囊的形狀而定,而毛囊的形狀由基因而定,直至現時為止,並沒有treatment能令頭髮永久變直,只能靠拉直髮的treatment改變已生長出來的頭髮的形狀。
香港的天氣潮濕,加上城巿污染嚴重,我們建議通常每一至兩天洗頭,根據你的頭皮性質、工作環境決定,如你有每天使用髮型用品的習慣,每天洗頭是較好的做法。
微量的頭皮屑屬於正常現象,但過量的頭皮屑則屬於角質代謝出現異常。除了頭皮乾燥外,皮膚發炎也會造成頭皮屑問題。如果發現頭皮屑問題變得嚴重,就應尋找專業人士協助,進行適當的治療。
脂溢性皮炎是一個不能根治的皮膚問題,患者會隨著天氣、身體狀況、情緒而影響病情,如情況並未對日常生活產生嚴重的影響,我們不建議你長期使用類固醇藥膏,建議你轉用性質溫和及有機的頭髮產品,減低對頭皮膚的刺激,並定進行頭部皮膚的護理,以舒緩不適感及防止皮炎惡化。
孕婦應避免使用化學染髮及燙髮劑,化學藥物有可能會令孕婦產生過敏反應,影響胎兒。OPC有機天然無味染髮適合孕婦使用,但建議染髮前先諮詢醫生的意見。
很多人在漂染頭髮後都會出現這個問題。漂染頭髮後,令頭髮毛鱗片受損,變成高多孔性髮質。頭髮容易吸入大量水分,需要花更多時間吹乾。建議吹頭前使用隔熱噴霧和保濕乳液,避免頭髮受熱風傷害,保持秀髮柔順光澤。
頭髮變薄可能是脫髮的先兆。頭髮在生長階段仍然幼細的時候脫落,會令頭髮變幼,變得越來越稀薄。假若你發現自己的頭髮變得稀薄,便要盡快尋找專業的協助,否者有機會令問題惡化,甚至不能逆轉。
焗油能為頭髮補充養分和水分,令秀髮更強健順滑。焗油的效果可維持多久要因應秀髮受損程度,一般能維持一個星期左右。季節轉換,空氣污染等都會令頭髮乾枯、開叉,定期進行焗油能令頭髮更健康,補充頭髮的營養。
漂染後需要好好保養頭髮。洗髮後應把頭髮徹底吹乾,吹頭髮前使用隔熱噴霧和保濕乳液,避免頭髮受熱風傷害,流失水分。另外,也應定期做頭髮護理,例如髮質重組,為頭髮補充營養及水分,令秀髮回復強韌順滑。
根據香港的天氣及潮濕度,我們建議每星期進行一至兩次的深層頭皮清潔。深層頭皮清潔有很多種類,有些較溫和,有些清潔力較強,都需要根據你的頭皮情況小心選擇,否則有機會弄巧反拙。
很多原因可導致頭皮痕癢,例如天氣變化、濕疹、脂溢性皮膚炎等。如果出現頭皮痕癢問題,也有可能是使用了不合適的洗頭水,最直接的方法是預約頭皮分析,由髮理顧問為你推介適合你的洗頭水及護髮素。
我們強烈建議你使用護髮素,洗頭水的pH值偏鹼性,護髮素的作用是平衡洗頭水的pH值,並且將頭髮輪狀表層撫平,可以避免頭髮毛燥及開叉,並順滑頭髮,避免頭髮因拉扯而脫落,但緊記大部份市面上的護髮素並不能接觸頭皮膚。

這是一個對使用護髮素的誤解,這個情況會出現是因為在使用洗頭水洗頭時,頭髮因為拉扯而脫落,但並未將脫落的頭髮沖走,當你使用護髮素時,護髮素的潤滑效果令已脫落的頭髮被沖走,因此會出現一個護髮素令你脫髮的假象。

Henna屬於100%有機天然染髮,不含化學劑及農藥,適合孕婦、癌症康復者及有脫髮問題人士。但由於Henna只會停留於頭髮表層外圍,不會進入頭髮鱗狀表層,無法做到深色染成淺髮色的效果。因應每個人頭髮顏色及通透度,需要上色的次數也會不一樣。
Shopping Cart