Company Profile

About HealthyPro

HealthyPro was established in January 2017. HealthyPro has always adhered to the tenet of organic, natural, healthy and harmless, maintaining the best balance between healthy and stylish. As the health of our customers’ scalp and hair is our top priority, we provide healthy, natural and professional scalp and hair care services. Odorless coloring service is also loved by all to minimize hair damage. 

Our professional team can accurately analyze your scalp and hair problems, hence providing you with tailor-made hair care treatments. Our services have been highly recognized by our customers over the years. HealthyPro currently has 9 stores in Hong Kong and we continue to introduce new equipment and products, together with regular training to ensure our customers enjoy the best and most comprehensive care and services.

Our Philosophy

Organic & Natural, Healthy & Harmless

We say NO to harmful chemical treatment as in hair perming or straightening. In order to provide peace of mind to our customers, we are committed to search for natural and harmless hair and scalp products from around the world, at the same time maintaining an odorless environment in all of our shops.

Result & Performance

We strongly believe that the performance of products is equally as important as health. Therefore, we insist on using high-quality products that are composed of natural ingredients and ensure the hair and scalp conditions of our customers can be improved during the treatment process.

Professional Services

Natural products and other non-natural products on the market have different ways of use. The only way to maximize the effect of those products is to use the correct method. Our hair stylists and hair consultants receive regular training from Italian instructors and may have the opportunity to travel to Italy and participate in training face-to face. HealthyPro ensures that each of our employees has the knowledge and skills of hair care, coloring and scalp care in order to meet the requirements.

Why HealthyPro?

We are hair-care pioneers in using organic, natural and healthy products. 

Most people take good care of their facial skin however ignoring the scalp actually connects to the facial skin. In fact, your scalp is the extension of your facial skin, which requires intensive care. Otherwise, problems such as scalp acne, itchy scalp, and dandruff will occur.If you do not take care of your scalp in an appropriate way for a long period, the health of your hair follicles will be affected and problems such as hair loss may occur. HealthyPro chooses natural hair care products that best suit you, along with providing professional care solutions to solve your scalp or hair problems.

There are loads of hair care products in the market that contain a lot of chemical ingredients, which create an illusion of clean and smooth hair. It is important to pay attention to the ingredients upon purchase. In order to allow our customers to find healthy hair care products without worrying about the ingredients, we have strictly screened a series of products that advocate natural and healthy. The products mentioned above do not bring burdens or damage to your scalp and hair even after long-term use, and can even improve the health condition of your scalp and hair.

Staff Development Day

Shopping Cart

公司簡介

關於HealthyPro 健髮

HealthyPro 健髮成立於2017年1月,一直堅守有機天然、健康無害的宗旨,讓客人在頭髮健康與造型之間得到最佳的平衡。我們以客人的頭皮膚和頭髮的健康情況為大前提,致力提供健康天然、專業的頭皮及頭髮護理服務,當中亦加入了令傷害性減至最低的無味染髮服務,讓客人能放心追求髮色造型。 

我們的專業團隊能準確分析你的頭皮膚和頭髮問題,並為你提供度身訂造的護理方案。我們的服務多年來備受客人肯定,健髮目前共有9間分店,遍佈香港、九龍、新界。我們不斷引進嶄新的儀器和產品,並讓團隊定期接受培訓,確保客人能得到最優質的服務,為你的頭皮膚及頭髮提供全面照顧。

我們的理念

有機天然,健康無害

我們為堅持這個理念,一直向有傷害性的造型服務說「不」,例如拉直髮及電髮。而為了讓客人能安心享用服務及產品,我們集中使用來自意大利天然有機品牌嘅頭髮及頭皮產品,並確保店內環境沒有化學氣味,打造健康無害的無味空間。

護髮效果

在追求天然健康的同時,我們亦非常注重服務效果,因此我們一直致力在使用天然成份的前提下,確保客人的頭髮及頭皮膚情況在護理過程中能得到改善。

專業服務

天然產品與巿場上的產品有不同的使用方法,只有正確的使用方法才能把最大功效發揮出來。因此我們的髮型師、髮理顧問及美容師會定期接受意大利導師的培訓,而資深員工更有機會遠赴意大利參加培訓,確保我們每一位員工的護髮、染髮以及頭皮膚護理知識與技巧也達到要求。

為什麼選擇健髮?

我們是採用有機天然健康產品的護髮先驅。 

大部分人每天細心呵護面部肌膚,卻忽略了與面部皮膚相連的頭皮膚。其實頭皮膚和面部皮膚一樣,極需要我們悉心護理,否則會產生頭瘡、頭皮痕癢、頭屑等問題,如長時間以不適當的方法護理頭皮膚,甚至會影響毛囊的健康情況,引致脫髮等問題。我們能夠為你挑選最切合你的天然護理產品,並提供解決頭皮膚或頭髮煩惱的專業護理方案。

現時市面上有很多護髮產品都含大量化學成分,以營造頭髮潔淨順滑的錯覺,購買時必須要留意其成份及用料。為了讓客人能輕鬆找到健康的護理產品,購買時不需為了產品成份而苦惱,我們已為你嚴格篩選了一系列以天然健康為理念的產品,這些產品經過長期使用後並不會為頭皮膚及頭髮帶來負擔或損害,甚至可以改善健康情況。

員工發展日